Theo Lepper
Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater / vereidigter Buchprüfer
th@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Matthias Bernritter
Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater
matthias.bernritter@kanzlei-lepper.de

Franziska Göbel
Diplom-Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin
franziska.goebel@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Tanja Heinlein
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin
tanja.heinlein@kanzlei-lepper.de

Wolfgang Schmidt
Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)
wolfgang.schmidt@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Doris Meelich
Steuerfachangestellte
doris.meelich@kanzlei-lepper.de

Claudia Roller
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)
claudia.roller@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Aleksandra Kovaleva
Steuersachbearbeiterin
aleksandra.kovaleva@kanzlei-lepper.de

Jochen Thalhammer
Dipl.-Kaufmann - Steuerassistent
jochen.thalhammer@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Klaus Braun
Buchhalter
klaus.braun@kanzlei-lepper.de

Sieglinde Nagel
Sekretärin
sieglinde.nagel@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Renate Körber
Sekretärin
renate.körber@kanzlei-lepper.de

Matthias Henzler
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
matthias.henzler@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

 

 

Ralf Merkl
Dipl.-Kaufmann - Steuerberater
ralf.merkl@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Sabine Merkl
Lohnsachbearbeiterin
sabine.merkl@kanzlei-lepper.de

Angelina Werner
Bilanzbuchhalterin
angelina.werner@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Janny Pioch
Steuerfachangestellte
janny.pioch@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

 

 

 

Steuerkanzlei-Service