Theo Lepper
Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater / vereidigter Buchprüfer
th@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Matthias Bernritter
Diplom-Kaufmann
Steuerberater
matthias.bernritter@kanzlei-lepper.de

Franziska Göbel
Diplom-Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin
franziska.goebel@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Tanja Heinlein
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin
tanja.heinlein@kanzlei-lepper.de

Wolfgang Schmidt
Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)
wolfgang.schmidt@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Doris Meelich
Steuerfachangestellte
doris.meelich@kanzlei-lepper.de

Claudia Roller
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)
claudia.roller@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Aleksandra Kovaleva
Steuersachbearbeiterin
aleksandra.kovaleva@kanzlei-lepper.de

Michael Franck
Steuerfachangestellter
michael.franck@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Klaus Braun
Buchhalter
klaus.braun@kanzlei-lepper.de

Damla Baskes
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
damla.baskes@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Renate Körber
Sekretärin
renate.körber@kanzlei-lepper.de

Nick Kohlhage
Steuerfachangestellter
nick.kohlhage@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

Matthias Henzler
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
matthias.henzler@kanzlei-lepper.de

 

 

 

 

 

Steuerkanzlei-Service